Contact us

Simply complete this form or phone a member of our
friendly team at the McNeill head office in Invercargill
to be transferred to your nearest representative. 

Ph: 03 230 3000 | Freephone: 0800 879 879

 

Fields marked with * are required.

Invercargill Branch
and Head Office

 

Cnr SH 1 & Clapham Road, Kennington
PO Box 542, Invercargill

Phone: +64 3 230 3000
Fax: +64 3 230 4853

DRILLING
Rhys Laraman -  General Manager 
rhys@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 499 8676
DRILLING
Trish Clayton - Administration
trish.clayton@mcneillnz.com
DRILLING SALES
Kevin Muir - Sales Manager 
kevinm@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 397 0709
DRILLING
After hours
03 230 3000 or 0800 879 879
 
   
DISTRIBUTION
Tony Thompson - Fleet Manager
tony.thompson@mcneillnz.com
cell:  (027) 22 22 097
DISTRIBUTION
Andy Boniface - Co-manager
andyb@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 204 3694
 
DISTRIBUTION
Rhys Jones
rhysj@mcneillnz.com
 

Alexandra Depot

 

53 Boundary Road,
Alexandra

Phone: +64 3 440 2080
Fax: +64 3 448 9420

DRILLING
Rhys Laraman - General Manager
rhys@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 499 8676

DRILLING
Alistair Scott - Sales Manager
alistairs@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 404 6863

DRILLING
Bronwyn Muir - Administration
bronwynm@mcneillnz.com
 

Christchurch Branch

 

PO Box 542, Invercargill 9840

Phone: +64 3 349 4443
Fax: +64 3 349 4449

DRILLING
Rhys Laraman -  General Manager
rhys@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 499 8676
DRILLING SALES
Kevin Muir - Sales Manager
kevinm@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 397 0709
CPT Operator
John Cresswell
johncresswell@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 406 8640