Invercargill branch contacts

Cnr SH 1 & Clapham Road,
Kennington, Invercargill

PO Box 542, 9840
Ph  +64 3 230 3000
Fax +64 3 230 4853 

FREE PHONE ‚Äč0800 879 879

DRILLING/PUMPING General Manager

Rhys Laraman
rhys@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 499 8676

 

DRILLING After hours

03 230 3000 or 0800 879 879

DRILLING/PUMPING Operations Manager

Chris Sinclair
chris.sinclair@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 836 0522

 

DRILLING/PUMPING Sales Representative

Kevin Muir
kevinm@mcneillnz.com
cell 027 397 0709

 


PUMPING Sales/Design

Tim Surridge
tim.surridge@mcneillnz.com

 

PUMPING Warehouse Sales

Cameron Fortune
cameronf@mcneillnz.com

 

PUMPING Administration

Trish Clayton
trish.clayton@mcneillnz.com

 

PUMPING After hours

03 230 3000 or 0800 879 879


DISTRIBUTION Manager

Blair Keelty
blair@mcneillnz.com

DISTRIBUTION Operations Manager

Jack Lloyd
jackl@mcneillnz.com
 

 


View Larger Map
Loading...